Newsletter

Curious to learn more about Sihl? Stay up to date with Sihl’s free newsletter, which regularly provides the latest information on Sihl products and news, trade fairs, events, user reports and other interesting new developments regarding Sihl.

Sign up here using your email address!

What is the Sihl newsletter?
The Sihl newsletter is sent 3–4 times a year. Information on the latest trends in the digital print market, news and events will be sent directly to your inbox. Our latest products and exciting user reports are just a click away everywhere and at any time, directly on your screen.

What are the benefits?
The Sihl newsletter keeps you up to date. You will benefit from the latest topics and information from our world of products. Don’t miss out on projects, product videos, product news and updates and be inspired by user reports.

How do I sign up?
It’s easy to sign up for the Sihl newsletter.  Enter your email address and provide your first name and surname (optional), and you will receive your first email from Sihl in no time. This email will ask you to confirm your registration and definitively agree to receive the newsletter. Of course, we regret an unsubscription of the newsletter, butit is possible at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the imprint of the newsletter.

 

Sihl Newsletter archive

You have unfortunately missed an issue or would like to look something up? Here you can view already sent newsletters of the last year and read them:

Have fun browsing and discovering!

Please choose your language
Login
Existing Users Log In

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Newsletter

Neugierig auf mehr Sihl? Bleiben Sie up-to-date mit dem kostenlosen Sihl Newsletter: Erhalten Sie regelmäßig und aktuell Informationen zu Sihl Produkten und Neuheiten, zu Messen und Events, Anwenderberichte, sowie weitere interessanten Neuigkeiten rund um Sihl.

Melden Sie sich hier mit Ihrer Email-Adresse an!


Was ist der Sihl Newsletter?
Der Sihl Newsletter wird 3 – 4 Mal im Jahr zugesendet. Damit kommen die neuesten Trends im Digitaldruckmarkt, Nachrichten und Veranstaltungen direkt in Ihr Email-Postfach. Unsere neusten Produkte und spannende Anwenderberichte sind nur einen Klick entfernt – online direkt auf dem Bildschirm  –  jederzeit und überall.

Was sind die Vorteile?
Der Newsletter hält Sie up-to-date! Sie profitieren von aktuellen Themen und Informationen aus unseren Produktwelten. Verpassen Sie keine Projekte, Produktvideos, Produktneuheiten und -aktualisierungen mehr und holen Sie sich viel Inspiration über die Anwenderberichte.

Wie melde ich mich an?
Die Anmeldung für den Sihl Newsletter ist leicht.  Email-Adresse eintragen und optional Name und Vorname angeben, und Sie erhalten innerhalb kürzester Zeit die erste Mail von Sihl. Darin enthalten die Möglichkeit, die Anmeldung zu bestätigen und final zum Newsletter zuzustimmen. Eine Abmeldung vom Newsletter bedauern wir natürlich sehr, ist aber jederzeit per Klick auf den Abmeldelink im Impressum des Newsletter möglich.

 

Sihl Newsletter Archiv

Sie haben leider eine Ausgabe verpasst oder möchten etwas nachschlagen? Hier können Sie bereits versendete Newsletter des letzten Jahres anzeigen lassen und nachlesen:

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern und Entdecken!

 

 

Login
Registrierte Benutzer hier anmelden